Our Team

Children’s Rights Queensland is overseen by a volunteer management committee supported by individuals and representatives from child-focused organisations.

2020 Management Committee (Elected)
Dan Marais – President
Helen Fogarty – Vice President
Michele Galagher – Treasurer
Bonita Guilfoyle – Secretary

2020 Children’s Rights Queensland Committee Members
Carrolyn Ireland – C&K
Susan Teerds – Kidsafe Queensland
Justine Ennor – C&K
Dean Wrobel – Save the Children
Rosalie Raciti – Individual Member
Madison Birtchnell – Individual Member
Matthew Perissinotto – Youth Mentor
Ameya Jaurigue – Youth Mentor